401 Broadway St Elsberry, MO 63343
LOCAL: (573) 898-5658
Shop
Customer Reviews
Pickle Barrel Llc.
Local Elsberry, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Jul 20, 2021
Name: Cheryl P

State/Province:MN

Shortly after I placed my order online an associate from Pickle Barrel called me to say one of the types of flowers was not currently available, could he please replace it with something else, giving me several choices. He then said he would add extra of that flower. He was so kind and helpful. I would DEFINITELY use this florist again. They were so kind and prompt!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Leslie G

State/Province:CA

A beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 12, 2021
Name: Kathryn F

State/Province:MO

The arrangement was beautiful! As always, you did a wonderful job!
joe brockman's Reply:
Date: Jan 12, 2021, 8:55 am

Thank you for order, we appreciate your business!
Date: Sep 17, 2017
Name: Amanda D

State/Province:MO

Beautiful bouquet of flowers sent by my husband for my birthday. Still look good a week later.
Robin's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2017, 9:29 am

Thank you so much. We a very happy to hear, we made your birthday special.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name: Ryan B

State/Province:IL

Great service first off! Received a phone call and worked with making alternate arrangements. Done an outstanding job with the flowers, she really loves them! Definitely will recommend this business for sure. Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name: Nancy M

State/Province:MO

Great job called me to request using different flowers, this was greatly appreciated. Arrangement was beautiful. Great job thank you so much
Date: Jun 05, 2016
Name: Diane G

State/Province:MO

the ordering was easy and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. thank you very much.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name: Daniel C

State/Province:FL

My order was filled and the feedback I got was the flowers were beautiful and much appreciated. Well done.
Date: Dec 06, 2014
Name: Jody A

State/Province:MO

They receive a 10 in my book. I ordered online. She called and confirmed what i wanted, and Produced a Beautiful Piece within 30 mins it was at its destination. Thanks for your hard work. Its greatly Appreciated.
Date: Jun 17, 2014
Name: Gus L

State/Province:MO

On a scale of 1 to 5 I would rate them a 10+. Anyone can get you or deliver to you a bunch of pretty flowers. With Broadway Flowers & Fountain it's a whole lot more than that. Their service is second to, well I can't think of who they would be second to so I believe thats none. I have been in business myself for 46 years and that is because of the service we give our customers. So we will be getting our floral arrangements ( & candy )from them for many years to come. Great Job !! THANKS !!! Gus
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name: Kellie L

State/Province:MO

Wonderful to work with. Talented and caring, always finding a way to make that something special "special". I would recommend them everytime!
Date: May 28, 2013
Name: Jill B

State/Province:MO