0
401 Broadway St Elsberry, MO 63343
LOCAL: (573) 898-5658
Shop
Customer Reviews
Pickle Barrel Llc.
Local Elsberry, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Sep 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MO

Beautiful bouquet of flowers sent by my husband for my birthday. Still look good a week later.
Robin's Reply:
Date: Sep 18, 2017, 9:29 am

Thank you so much. We a very happy to hear, we made your birthday special.
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IL

Great service first off! Received a phone call and worked with making alternate arrangements. Done an outstanding job with the flowers, she really loves them! Definitely will recommend this business for sure. Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MO

Great job called me to request using different flowers, this was greatly appreciated. Arrangement was beautiful. Great job thank you so much
Date: Jun 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MO

the ordering was easy and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. thank you very much.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

My order was filled and the feedback I got was the flowers were beautiful and much appreciated. Well done.
Date: Dec 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MO

They receive a 10 in my book. I ordered online. She called and confirmed what i wanted, and Produced a Beautiful Piece within 30 mins it was at its destination. Thanks for your hard work. Its greatly Appreciated.
Date: Jun 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MO

On a scale of 1 to 5 I would rate them a 10+. Anyone can get you or deliver to you a bunch of pretty flowers. With Broadway Flowers & Fountain it's a whole lot more than that. Their service is second to, well I can't think of who they would be second to so I believe thats none. I have been in business myself for 46 years and that is because of the service we give our customers. So we will be getting our floral arrangements ( & candy )from them for many years to come. Great Job !! THANKS !!! Gus
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:MO

I was Extremely Happy with the Service and Product I received from Broadway Flowers & Fountain. They Suggested I get my wife a Gardenia Plant instead of Just an arrangement for Valentines day and the Gardenia Bush has produced over 10 Blooms already and my Wife is thrilled. I really appreciate the fact that they went the extra mile and worked with me to get something Special and not just "Fill My Order" I will definitely be using their services in the future.
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MO

Wonderful to work with. Talented and caring, always finding a way to make that something special "special". I would recommend them everytime!
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province:MO

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Elsberry, MO
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page Yelp

Pickle Barrel Llc.
401 Broadway St
Elsberry, MO. 63343
Local: (573) 898-5658

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt